Teaching Staff

Executive Head Teacher: Mrs Jo Coton

Head of School: Miss S McCarthy


Mrs J Mahon – Class Teacher

Mr D Ryan – Class Teacher

Mrs T Devonshire – Class Teacher

Miss M Cranney – Class Teacher

Miss B Ardisana – Class Teacher

Miss L Biagioni – Class Teacher

Mrs H French – Class Teacher

Mrs L Coles – Class Teacher


Support Staff

Mrs M Salberg – LSA

Miss V Warman – LSA

Miss A Read – LSA

Mrs M Harding – LSA

Mrs J Collard – LSA

Miss A Khan – LSA

Mrs D Chambers – LSA

Miss D Smith – LSA

Miss S Hosford – LSA

Mrs J Beavis – LSA

Mrs M Culverhouse – Office Manager

Mrs K Petruccio – Office Assistant

Mrs D Collins – Midday Assistant

Miss R Chapman – Midday Assistant

Mrs D Romano – Midday Assistant/Cleaner

Mrs V Dean – Cook in Charge

Mrs J Moldon – Cook

Mrs J Gifford – Cleaner

Mrs T Dunn – Site Manager

Miss M Bonwick – Cleaner


Hub Staff

Mr G Jones – Lead Practitioner Maths

Mrs J Todd – Lead Practitioner English

Mrs M Wagstaff – Art Teacher

Mrs C Latham – Art Technician

Mr R Hore – PE Teacher

Mr C Bailey – PE Teacher

Mr D Fitch – PE teacher

Mrs S Newton – Parent Support Worker

Mrs A Hanson – Director of Inclusion

Mrs N Eves – SENCO Admin

Mrs L Wagstaff – Safeguarding Officer

Mrs J Taaffe – Chief Operating Officer

Mrs S Taaffe – PA to CEO

Miss C Thawley – Finance Manager

Mrs A Shaw – Personnel, Payroll and Finance

Mrs M Ridler – Finance Officer

Miss R Rose – Finance Officer