Keresley Newland Primary Academy

Term Dates

TERM DATES & EVENTS 2017-2018

 

Summer Term: Monday 16th April – Wednesday 18th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Bank Holiday:  May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Inset Days: Thursday 19th July and Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December 2018

Inset Days:  Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Please click the link below to view Warwickshire Schools Term Dates:

https://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates

 

Leave of Absence In exceptional circumstances should your child require a leave of absence outside the specified holiday dates please visit the school office to complete a Leave of Absence form.

NET Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8221088.
Registered office: NET Academies Trust, Latton Green Primary Academy, Riddings Lane, Harlow, Essex, CM18 7HT

error: Content is protected !!
'

Log In