Keresley Newland Primary Academy

Term Dates

TERM DATES & EVENTS 2017-2018

Autumn Term: Monday 4th September –  Friday 22nd December 2017

Half Term:  Monday 23rd October – Tuesday 31st October 2017

Inset Days: 1st September and 30th October 2017

Spring Term: Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

Inset Days:  Friday 5th January 2018

Summer Term: Monday 16th April – Thursday 19th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Bank Holiday:  May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Inset Days: Friday 4th May and Friday 20th July 2018

Please click the link below to view Warwickshire Schools Term Dates:

https://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates

 

Leave of Absence In exceptional circumstances should your child require a leave of absence outside the specified holiday dates please visit the school office to complete a Leave of Absence form.

NET Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8221088.
Registered office: NET Academies Trust, Saunderton Estate, Buckinghamshire, HP14 4BF.

error: Content is protected !!
'

Log In