Keresley Newland Primary Academy

Meet The Staff

Keresley Newland Primary Academy Staff



Headteacher – Fiona Hims

School Business Manager
Sharon Jeromson

Foundation Stage
Jack Hill:  Reception Class Teacher
Charlotte Ingram: Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher
Elizabeth Flavell: Senior Early Years Educator

Key Stage 1

Michelle Price: Year 1 Teacher
Natalie Ring: Year 2 Teacher

Key Stage 2

Debbie Casey: Year 3 Teacher
Keea Pannell: Year 4 Teacher
Vacancy:  Year 5 Teacher
Sonya Marshall: Teaching & Learning Lead & Year 6 Teacher

Teaching Assistants
Joanna Hammond
June Barnes
Beverley McAuliffe
Michele Ormond
Julie Randle
Samantha Morris
Anna Molawka

Laura Cantwell

Support Staff:

Administrative Team
Marie Brown: HR & Administration Assistant
Karen Lindsay: Finance Officer & ICT Admin

SEN Coordinator (SENCo)
Vanessa Lawson

Inclusion & Welfare Manager
Tulie Smith

Lunchtime Supervisors
Samm Pegler

Tammi Patterson
Pat George


Ray Plumb

Emma Curley
Wendy Walker
Sonia Saund

Kitchen Staff
Sarbjit Jhaj
Hollie Bertram
Sharon Dillard



NET Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8221088.
Registered office: NET Academies Trust, Latton Green Primary Academy, Riddings Lane, Harlow, Essex, CM18 7HT

error: Content is protected !!

Log In